Spelling Bee 2019

The Ardscoil na Mara Spelling Bee 2019. Every first year student participated in what was an enjoyable and competitive day. Congratulations to the class winners, Tyrone Treacy 1A, Harry Egerton 1B, Laura Geary 1C, Eloise Whittle 1D, JP O’Brien 1E, Saoirse Cliffe 1F, Ben Fardy 1G and Alfie Ireland 1H. Runners up on the day were Caoilte O’Liaghin 1B, Taylor Higgins 1E and Ava Browne 1H. The overall winner was Laura Geary 1C. 




Updated: — 9:21 am
Ard Scoil Na Mara © 2013 Frontier Theme
Translate »