Ardscoil na Mara
-an Edmund Rice School

Year Heads

2022/2023 Year Heads.

1st Yr Year Head: Una Lonergan : ulonergan@ardscoilnamara.ie

Una Lonergan.JPG

2nd Yr Year Head: Niamh Shannon : nshannon@ardscoilnamara.ie

Niamh Shannon.JPG

3rd Yr Year Head: Ray Scott: rscott@ardscoilnamara.ie

Ray Scott.JPG

Transition Year Head: Emily Campbell: emilycampbell@ardscoilnamara.ie

Emily Campbell.JPG

5th Yr Year Head : Michelle Barry: mbarry@ardscoilnamara.ie

Michelle Barry.JPG

6th Year Year Head: Brenda Power: brendapower@ardscoilnamara.ie

Brenda Power.JPG

Jan 30
2023
Leaving and Junior Certificate Pre Exams
Feb 13
2023
Mid term Break
Feb 13
2023
Return to School
Feb 20
2023
Return to School
Contact
Ardscoil na Mara,
Summerhill,
Ballycarnane,
Tramore,
Co. Waterford
X91 Y981

051 395 124


Enquire
Location
© 2023 Ardscoil na Mara