Ardscoil na Mara
-an Edmund Rice School

Year Heads

2023/2024 Year Heads.

1st Yr Year Head: Linda Kiely: lindakiely@ardscoilnamara.ie

10 HQ4A2789.JPG

2nd Yr Year Head: Una Lonergan: ulonergan@ardscoilnamara.ie

Una_Lonergan.jpg

3rd Yr Year Head: Niamh Shannon: nshannon@ardscoilnamara.ie

Niamh Shannon (1).JPG

Transition Year Head: Emily Campbell: emilycampbell@ardscoilnamara.ie

Emily Campbell.JPG

5th Yr Year Head : Rachel Fleming: rachelfleming@ardscoilnamara.ie

Rachel Fleming.JPG

6th Year Year Head: Michelle Barry: mbarry@ardscoilnamara.ie

Michelle Barry.JPG

May 27
2024
1st, 2nd, TY and 5th Yr Assessments.
May 31
2024
Summer Holidays Begin.
Jun 05
2024
SEC Exams Begin
Contact
Ardscoil na Mara,
Summerhill,
Ballycarnane,
Tramore,
Co. Waterford
X91 Y981

051 395 124


Enquire
Location
© 2024 Ardscoil na Mara