Ardscoil na Mara
-an Edmund Rice School

Year Heads

2023/2024 Year Heads.

1st Yr Year Head: Linda Kiely: lindakiely@ardscoilnamara.ie

10 HQ4A2789.JPG

2nd Yr Year Head: Una Lonergan: ulonergan@ardscoilnamara.ie

Una_Lonergan.jpg

3rd Yr Year Head: Niamh Shannon: nshannon@ardscoilnamara.ie

Niamh Shannon (1).JPG

Transition Year Head: Emily Campbell: emilycampbell@ardscoilnamara.ie

Emily Campbell.JPG

5th Yr Year Head : Rachel Fleming: rachelfleming@ardscoilnamara.ie

Rachel Fleming.JPG

6th Year Year Head: Michelle Barry: mbarry@ardscoilnamara.ie

Michelle Barry.JPG

Oct 30
2023
Midterm Break
Nov 06
2023
3rd & 6th Year Assessment Week
Nov 28
2023
6th Year Parent Teacher Meeting 16:00 - 18:30
Dec 06
2023
3rd Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Contact
Ardscoil na Mara,
Summerhill,
Ballycarnane,
Tramore,
Co. Waterford
X91 Y981

051 395 124


Enquire
Location
© 2023 Ardscoil na Mara