Ardscoil na Mara
-an Edmund Rice School

Year Heads

2022/2023 Year Heads.

1st Yr Year Head: Una Lonergan : ulonergan@ardscoilnamara.ie

Una Lonergan.JPG

2nd Yr Year Head: Niamh Shannon : nshannon@ardscoilnamara.ie

Niamh Shannon.JPG

3rd Yr Year Head: Ray Scott: rscott@ardscoilnamara.ie

Ray Scott.JPG

Transition Year Head: Emily Campbell: emilycampbell@ardscoilnamara.ie

Emily Campbell.JPG

5th Yr Year Head : Michelle Barry: mbarry@ardscoilnamara.ie

Michelle Barry.JPG

6th Year Year Head: Brenda Power: brendapower@ardscoilnamara.ie

Brenda Power.JPG

Aug 22
2022
3rd Year Locker Pack Collection
Aug 23
2022
5th year Locker Pack Collection
Aug 24
2022
6th Year Locker Pack Collection
Aug 25
2022
6th Year Return to School Assembly
Contact
Ardscoil na Mara,
Summerhill,
Ballycarnane,
Tramore,
Co. Waterford
X91 Y981

051 395 124


Enquire
Location
© 2022 Ardscoil na Mara